Stuart & theTreasure Coast

Charming towns among winding waterways and the Atlantic Ocean make up the unique area of the Treasure Coast, putting residents and vacationers in close touch with exciting opportunities to enjoy recreational activities, culture, entertainment, dining and shopping, while still offering a simple, relaxed lifestyle. Here, amid vibrant tropical surroundings and friendly people, one may enjoy world-class fishing and golf, pristine beaches, boating, parks, culture, sports, and historical sites such as the centuries-old shipwrecks off Hutchinson Island. Beginning with Sebastian in the north and ending with Hobe Sound in the south, Fenton Lang Bruner and Associates area of expertise includes the Treasure Coast towns of Palm City, Jensen Beach, Sewall's Point, Stuart and Port Salerno & Hobe Sound. Each distinctive area offers its own unique charisma with opportunities for fabulous coastal living.

Previously named one of America in Bloom's most beautiful cities in 2008 and widely known as the "Sailfish Capital of the World," Stuart attracts people worldwide with its unparalleled fishing, golf courses, beaches, resort style living, and untouched natural surroundings. Here, small town ambiance combines flawlessly with metropolitan appeal and convenience. Stuart's original downtown, which has since been beautifully revitalized, still portrays a delightful Old Florida feel. Surrounding areas have expanded to include a wealth of shopping and entertainment venues complemented by excellent schools, hospitals, and libraries.

To learn more about the recreational activities, arts and entertainment, fine dining and shopping that Stuart and the areas of the Treasure Coast have to offer, please visit each of the respective links.

 

 

Park and Recreation Finder:  www.geoweb.martin.fl.us/parkfinder

The Children's Museum of the Treasure Coast:  www.childrensmuseumtc.com

The Elliot Museum:  www.elliottmuseumfl.org

Florida Oceanographic Coastal Center:  www.floridaoceanographic.org

Environmental Studies Center:  www.esc.com.cy

House of Refuge:  www.houseofrefugefl.org

Maritime & Yachting Museum:  www.mcbmfl.org

Stuart Heritage Museum:  www.stuartheritagemuseum.com

Dupuis Management Area:  www.trekkers.floridatrail.org/dupuis.html

Indian Riverside Park:  www.martin.fl.us

Island Princess tours:  www.islandprincesscruises.com

FPL Turtle Walks:  www.fpl.com/community/learning/marine_education_center.shtml

Sailfish Splash Park:  www.sailfishsplash.com

 

Also Nearby:

Hobe Sound Nature Center:  www.hobesoundnaturecenter.com

Hobe Sound National Wildlife Refuge:  www.fws.gov/hobesound

Jonathan Dickinson State Park:  www.jdstatepark.com

Twin Rivers Park:  www.martin.fl.us

 

Spectator Sports

Jupiter,Roger Dean Stadium , Marlins & Cardinals Spring training & minor league teams:  www.rogerdeanstadium.com

Port St Lucie Tradition Field Sports complex. Mets Spring training & minor league teams

Jupiter Horseman's Association Horse Show:  www.jupiterhorsemens.org

Palm Beach International raceway:  www.racepbir.com

Payson Park Training Center:  www.happyhorseswin.com

Arts Council Of Stuart & Martin County www.martinarts.org

Hobe Sound Fine Arts Gallery

First Thursday Gallery Nights www.martinarts.org

Atlantic Classical Orchestra www.acomusic.org

The Barn Theatre www.barn-theatre.com

Chautaugua South www.library.martin.fl.us

Lyric Theatre www.lyrictheatre.com

Shiloh Theatrical Productions www.shilohtheatricalproductions.com

Treasure Coast Concert Association www.ovationconcerts.org

Atlantic Theatre www.theatlantictheater.com

Maltz Jupiter Theatre www.jupitertheatre.org

Kravis Center for the Performing Arts www.kravis.org

Shopping

Treasure Coast Square Mall - Jensen Beach:  www.simon.com

Historic Downtown Stuart - Stuart:  www.historicdowntownstuart.com

Harbour Bay Plaza - Sewall's Point:  www.harbourbayplaza.com

Downtown Jensen Beach

 

Also Nearby

Gallery Square - Tequesta

Abacoa Town Center - Jupiter:  www.abacoatowncenter.com

City Place - West Palm Beach:  www.cityplace.com

The Gardens Mall - Palm Beach Gardens:  www.thegardensmall.com

  

Dining

Jensen Beach
11 Maple Street:  www.11maplestreet.net

Crawdaddy's

Ian's Tropical Grille

Peter's Steakhouse:  www.peterssteakhouse.com

Palm City
Palm City Grille:  www.prawnbroker.com

Port Salerno
Finz Waterfront Grille:  www.finzwaterfrontgrille.com

Shrimper's Grille & Raw Bar:  www.prawnbroker.com

Sewall's Point
Harbour Bay Gourmet:  www.harbourbaygourmet.ne

The Prawnbroker Grille:  www.prawnbroker.com

Renato's

Dolphin Bar & Shrimp House:  www.dolphinbar.com

Stuart
The Black Marlin:  www.prawnbroker.com

Carmela's

Carson's Tavern

Courtine's:  www.courtines.com

East Ocean Bistro

Flagler Grille:  www.flaglergrill.com

Gusto

Key Lime Café

Luna Italian Restaurant: www.lunadowntownstuart.com

Mario's Italian Restaurant

Osceola Street Café:  www.osceolastreet.com

Pelican Café:  www.flaglergrill.com/pelican

Riverwalk Café  www.riverwalkcafeandoysterbar.com

The District:  http://www.districttableandbar.com

Boathouse:  http://stuartboathouse.com

The Gafford:  http://thegafford.com

Clarettas:  https://plus.google.com/106838951536785467717/about?gl=us&hl=en

11 Maple Street:  http://www.elevenmaple.com

Hog Snappers :  http://www.hogsnappersshackandsushi.com

Pietros on the Ocean:  http://www.pietrosontheocean.com

Chophouse 88:  http://www.chophouse88.com

Bonefish Grill:  https://www.bonefishgrill.com/directory

Benihana:  http://www.benihana.com

Sailors Return: http://thesailorsreturn.com

Spoto's Oyster Bar: www.spotos.com

The Chef's Table: http://chefstablestuart.com

  

Also Nearby

Harry & The Natives:  www.harryandthenatives.com

The Courtyard Grill

Taste

Sewall's Point:  www.sewallspoint.org

Martin County Property Tax Estimator:  www.pa.martin.fl.us/index.php

Martin County Government:  www.martin.fl.us

Martin County Tax Collector:  www.taxcol.martin.fl.us/ws/

Martin County Homestead Exemption:  http://www.pa.martin.fl.us/index.php