Meet the Team
Real Estate Associate - Adrian Reed

 

Adrian Reed

Broker / Owner

Office: 772-546-2381
Mobile: 772-263-2699
adrianreed@fentonandlang.com

 

Real Estate Associate - Lia Reed

 

Lia Reed

Realtor / Owner

Office: 772-546-2381
Mobile: 561-308-4745
liareed@fentonandlang.com

 

Real Estate Associate - James K. Bruner

 

James K. Bruner

Broker / Manager

Office: 772-546-2381
Mobile: 772-546-2381
contact@fentonandlang.com

 

Real Estate Associate - Jan L. Bruner

 

Jan L. Bruner

Realtor

Office: 772-220-9420
Mobile: 772-220-9420
Janlbruner@fentonandlang.com

 

Real Estate Associate - Drew Ciraldo

 

Drew Ciraldo

Realtor

Office: 772-546-4466
Mobile: 772-233-9657
dciraldo@fentonandlang.com

 

Real Estate Associate - Leila Kallop

 

Leila Kallop

Realtor

Office: 772-546-4466
Mobile: 713-826-1402
lkallop@fentonandlang.com

 

Real Estate Associate - Valerie Pittman

 

Valerie Pittman

Realtor

Office: 772-220-9420
Mobile: 772-708-7757
val@fentonandlang.com

 

Real Estate Associate - Holly Powell

 

Holly Powell

Realtor

Office: 772-546-2381
Mobile: 561-719-4070
holly@fentonandlang.com

 

Real Estate Associate - Frank Schanne

 

Frank Schanne

Broker Associate

Office: 772-546-4466
Mobile: 561-400-1777
fschanne@comcast.net

 

Real Estate Associate - Joanne Wagner

 

Joanne Wagner

Realtor

Office: 772-546-2381
Mobile: 561-373-3127
jwagner@fentonandlang.com

 

Real Estate Associate - Dayna Woods

 

Dayna Woods

Realtor

Office: 772-546-4466
Mobile: 772-678-9393
dwoods@fentonandlang.com